Hiragana Learning Tool أداة لتعلم الهيراجانا – دعنا نتحدث باليابانية

Hiragana Learning Tool هي أداة تعلم الهيراجانا عبارة عن تطبيق مدعم بوسائط متعددة لتعلم اللغة اليابانية. Hiragana تُعد وسيلة مساعدة لتعليم فعال للغاية لتعلم الهيراجانا وفهمها، والتي تمثل البنية الأساسية للغة اليابانية. يتوفر هذا التطبيق المستند على الانترنت للهواتف الذكية أو الأجهزة اللوحية – وبالتأكيد أيضًا لأجهزة الكمبيوتر. تعمل أداة تعلم الهيراجانا Hiragana Learning Tool بشكل يجعل لمستخدمين أنفسهم يحددوا طريقة التعليم وأسلوبه وسرعته. حيث تتوفر لهم إمكانية الاختيار من بين اثنى عشر لغة عالمية لاستخدامها في عملية التعلم. ويمكنهم كل هذا من سرعة تعلم اللغة اليابانية مع الكثير من المرح.

 

الآن يمكن أن يتم تعلم اللغة اليابانية في أي وقت

يمكن أن يتم تحديد الوقت الذي ينوي أن يكرسه الشخص في التعلم بطريقة مستقلة تمامًا. حينما يكون معك الهاتف الذكي، فلك الحق في الوصول إلى أداة تعلم الهيراجانا. يُعد العدو فرصة مثالية لحفظ الكلمات اللغوية أو العبارات. ويمكن تعلم اللغة اليابانية بشكل عابر، عند ذهابك للنزهة أو في العطلة. ولكن يمكن أن يكون استخدام الجهاز اللوحي مريحًا أكثر في رحلات القطارات أو جولات مترو الأنفاق. وخاصة في الطائرة، عندما يضطر الشخص للجلوس لعدة ساعات. و يمكن عندها لتطبيق أداة تعلم الهيراجانا Hiragana Learning Tool أن يجعل العالم الياباني أقرب لك.

 

تطبيق تعلم الهيراجانا Hiragana Learning Tool – تطبيق متعدد اللغات

التصفح الكامل ويتم دعم استخدام برنامج أداة تعلم الهيراجانا Hiragana Learning Tool في أثنى عشر (12) لغة عالمية. يمكن أن يتم العثور على رموز أعلامهم في قائمة المستخدم. بمجرد النقر على واحدة من هذة الرموز، يتم عرض التطبيق باللغة المحددة. يتم عرض جميع التعليمات وكذلك الترجمات للكلمات اليابانية ومعاني الجمل لك باللغة التي اخترتها. هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكن أن تكتسب بها معرفة جديدة بشكل أسهل وبطريقة أسرع.

 

تطبيق تعلم الهيراجانا Hiragana Learning Tool – طريقة احترافية للتعلم

إن البرنامج التعليمي هذا في شكل تطبيق عبر الانترنت هو إنتاج لفريق محترف. يُمَكن المستخدم من الحصول على مهارات عملية ومفيدة بطريقة ممتعة ومرحة. يتم تعديل الموضوع الذي يتم تعليمه لبنية الهيراجانا وبالتالي أيضًا لأساسيات اللغة اليابانية. تتناول المواضيع المتعلقة بالمحتوى لأسلوب الحياة الياباني والثقافة والأسرة والطبيخ – وكذلك العبارات والتلاعت بالكلمات في مراسم التحية وعمليات التقديم وغيرها من العادات.


الهيراجانا - نظام الكتابة الياباني-shichigosan

الهيراجانا – نظام الكتابة الياباني

 الهيراجانا هو الأبجدية الصوتية اليابانية الأساسية. وهو نظام الكتابة المقطعية التي تتألف من 46 علامات أساسية و 25 مشتق مع وجود علامات التشكيل وكذلك 33 تركيبة يكون فيها كل علامة لديها معادلها الصوتي الخاص بها. وهو مكتوب أيضًا في روماجي وفقا لنظامجيمس كورتيس هيبورنويشمل جميع الصوتيات اليابانية. ويمكن من كتابة ونطق جميع الكلمات اليابانية – وكذلك أحرف كانجي. تلعب الهيراجانا دورا حاسما في البنية النحوية للغة اليابانية.

يتم عرض الهيراجانا في أشكال رمزية وبالتالي ينظر إليها على أنها عالم تصويري. أشكال لطيفة صغيرة تحفز الجمعيات المختلفة، والتي قد تساعدنا في الوقت الذي نقوم فيه بتدريب ذاكرتنا. الهيراجانا أداة تعلم تقودنا على طول مسار التعلم من المهام السهلة إلى المهام الأكثر صعوبة. في البداية، نصل الى معرفة تكوين العلامة الأساسي ونموذجها المثير للاهتمام (a-i-u-e-o). ثم، نتعلم كيفية كتابة / رسم علامات، والتي تُتبع بالاستماع إلى ناجيسا موريتوكي، دكتوراه. لها تفسير لطيف للصوت أنه لم يتوقف ليفتننا، بالتالي، فإن تدريب النطق وتكراره مسلي وفعال للغاية. عند هذه النقطة، يمكننا أن نقول أننا نتحدث اليابانية.

تم تحديد موضوعات التعلم لتطبيق أداة تعلم الهيراجانا بطريقة تجعلنا نصل الى معرفة الكلمات والعادات والتعبيرات من الحياة اليومية اليابانية. عندما تفهم المفاهيم، فإنه من السهل حفظها. دعونا نأخذ مثالا من الثقافة: احتفال عيد الطفل في ال 15 من نوفمبر. عندما يبلغ الأطفال السابعة، والخمسة والثالثة من العمر، فإنهم يحضرون طقوس رسمية وفقا لتقاليد الساموراي. وهو احتفال كبير للعائلة كلها.

しちごさん shichigosan: しち shichi “7”, go “5”, さん san  “3  

انظر الشكل/Anna Sangawa

لأجل من يتم إنشاء أداة تعلم الهيراجانا (Hiragana Learning Tool)؟

يتم تصميم أداة تعليم الهيراجانا (Hiragana Learning Tool) لأولئك الذين يرغبوا بأن يصبحوا على دراية باللغة اليابانية. كما أنها فرصة ممتازة لأولئك الذين يرغبوا في تقوية المهارات اللغوية التي تم اكتسابها بالفعل وتعزيزها. تُعد الهيراجانا هي الأساس الذي يمكن للفرد أن يستمر في اتقان نظام كتابة اليابانية بسهولة. بما أن أداة التعليم هي تطبيق يحتوي على عدة أنماط، يُمَكن الارتقاء للمستوى التالي من التعليم – كاتاكانا، والذي هو في عملية الإعداد الآن. وبالتالي، فأن الأحرف مختلفة إلى حدٍ ما، ولكن علم الأصوات هو نفسه. وضمن هذا المشروع، يتم التخطيط لتطبيق تعلم شامل، وبالتالي سيتم ارتقائه أيضًا إلى أحرف كانجي. وهذه هي الطريقة التي ستحقق أداة تعليم الهيراجانا (Hiragana Learning Tool) هدفها الأساسي وتقدم لمستخدميها الفرصة لتعليم اللغة اليابانية بنهج معقد.

 


لماذا يُعد تطبيق تعلم الهيراجانا اختيار ممتاز؟

إن أداة تعليم الهيراجانا (Hiragana Learning Tool) تطبيق عبر الانترنت حديث متعدد الوسائط للأجهزة الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية.

إن تعليم هيراجانا للغة اليابانية بهذه الطريقة فعالة وممتعة جدًا، حيث يمكنك اختيار عملية التعليم الخاصة بك ويمكنك إجراء ذلك بأثنى عشر لغة عالمية.

يحتوي تطبيق أداة تعليم الهيراجانا (Hiragana Learning Tool) على ثلاث عمليات محتملة للارتقاء: هيراجانا وكاتاكانا وكانجي، واللاتي يمكنوك من اتقان اللغة اليابانية بالتدريج وبشكل موثوق فيه.

المخزن

الاشتراك السنوي لأداة تعلم ويب لتطبيق الهيراجانا :  5.99 يورو.

النسخة التجريبية (القدرة الكاملة، 7 أيام محدودة) متاحًا.

  • Hiragana Learning Tool
  • اليورو / السنة 5.99
  • رؤية عامة على الهيراجانا
  • هيراجانا  ->  روماجي
  • روماجي  >  هيراجانا
  • خلاصة سريعة
  • مفردات اللغة
  • العبارات
  • دفتر الهيراجانا
  • اشتر الآن

  • Hiragana Learning Tool – سبعة أيام نسخة تجريبية
  • مجانًا
  • رؤية عامة على الهيراجانا
  • هيراجانا  ->  روماجي
  • روماجي  >  هيراجانا
  • خلاصة سريعة
  • مفردات اللغة
  • العبارات
  • موافقة



ناجيسا موريتوكي سكوف، دكتوراه. من
جامعة ليوبليانا، كلية الآداب

ناجيسا موريتوكي هي متخصصة في مجال اللغويات اليابانية وتعليم اللغة والتخطيط. وهي عضو في هيئة التدريس في قسم الدراسات الآسيوية، كلية الآداب، جامعة ليوبليانا، سلوفينيا منذ عام 1995. إلى جانب عملها في الجامعة، وقالت انها تهرول في الميدان، تلعب الآلة التقليدية اليابانية وتتعاون مع الموسيقيين الآخرين.

اللغة اليابانية سوف تفتح الباب أمامك لعالم جديد. استمتع!Nagisa Moritoki Škof, Ph. D.


كلارا هرفاتين، دكتوراة
دكتوراه في الأدب (جامعة أوساكا، قسم دراسات علم الموسيقى والمسرح)
ماجستير في الفنون(جامعة أوساكا، قسم دراسات علم الموسيقى والمسرح)
بكالوريوس في علم الموسيقى والدراسات اليابانية (كلية الآداب في ليوبليانا)

خبير في الثقافة اليابانية والفن. لمدة عشر سنوات، كانت تعيش في اليابان حيث أكملت دراستها للدكتوراه (في جامعة أوساكا). في الوقت الحالي، تعمل كباحث في قسم الدراسات الآسيوية بكلية الآداب في ليوبليانا. في وقت فراغها، تحب الرقص، وتلعب الموسيقى وتقرأ وتذهب للنزهة في الطبيعة.


آنا سانجاوا هميلجاك
المدرسة الثانوية للتصميم والتصوير الفوتوغرافي في ليوبليانا.

آنا سانجاوا هميلجاك طالب الصف الرابع في مدرسة ثانوية للتصميم والتصوير الفوتوغرافي في ليوبليانا.
متخصصة في الصور الكوميدية والتصوير. وقالت إنها ترسم منذ أول مرة تمكنت من إمساك قلم، وأنها لن تتوقف.


ناجك دراجانجك
Digitheca لحلول تقنية المعلومات

على الرغم من أن نيتش درانجيك هو عالم أحياء جزيئية بالتعليم، إلا أنه وجد حبه للبرمجة بالفعل في سنوات مراهقته. ومنذ ذلك الحين، وهو يشارك في إيجاد حلول لكثير من تحديات تكنولوجيا المعلومات، ةتحديدًا محاكاة المسار الذري في المعجلات السنكروترون وتصميم تطبيقات المتحركة لاتحاد الأطباء الدوليين، مما يسهل التشخيص وتضع معايير للوصفة الطبية للأدوية. انه يحب المعلوماتية الحيوية وأدوات تعلم تكنولوجيا المعلومات الأكاديمية خصيصًا، على سبيل المثال تطبيق الهيراجانا. في وقت فراغه، يشارك في التصوير الفوتوغرافي والسفر (بين جميع الأماكن التي زارها لا تزال اليابان وجهته المفضلة).

كلمة السر هو الشعر.WordPress


فيديل فيرجان
Point Electronic d.o.o.

فيديل فيرجان هو مدير لتطوير المعدات الإلكترونية والتطبيقات التكنولوجية في شركة .Point Electronic d.o.o لأكثر من 20 عاما، تعاون مع الشركة اليابانية Fuji Electric، وهو متخصص في الاستفادة القصوى من العمليات الصناعية. وخلال مستقبله المهني الطويل، ابتكر عددا من الابتكارات وأدخل عددا من التحسينات. هو متحمس ومخفز أبدي. هاجسه الأكير هو البحث عن حل يجمع فكرة ما بالحياة.

في رأيه، معنى الحياة هو في الابتكار والبحث عن الاتصال بالخلفية الروحية للإنسان. فهو حاصل على درجة الماجستير في الكاراتيه التقليدية ودراج شغوف عبر البلاد.

في القصة التي أمامك، هو المبتكر المفاهيمي للمشروع وقائد فريق »أداة تعلم الهيراجانا«. وهو يجيب عن التحدي المتمثل في كيفية تعلم الهيراجانا بطريقة سهلة وممتعة إذا لم تكن يابانيًا.

وشعاره هو: هناك دائما وسيلة لإنجاز أفضل من ظروف سيئة.Fidele Vergan

Hiragana Learning Tool – Let’s speak Japanese

The Hiragana Learning Tool is a multimedia supported app for learning Japanese. It is an extremely effective learning aid for getting to know and understanding the Hiragana, the basic structure of the Japanese language. This web-based application is available for smartphones or tablet devices – and of course also for PCs. The Hiragana Learning Tool works in a way that the users themselves select the method, way and speed of learning. They have the possibility of choosing among twelve world languages to be used in their learning process. All of this enables them to learn Japanese quickly and with lots of fun.

Japanese can now be studied at any given moment

The time that one intends to dedicate to learning can be determined in a completely independent way. Whenever you have your smartphone with you, you have access to the Hiragana Learning Tool. Jogging is an ideal opportunity for memorizing vocabulary or phrases. Japanese can be learnt in passing, when you go for a stroll or on holiday. But using a tablet can be much more comfortable on train journeys or subway rides. And especially on a plane, when one has to sit for several hours. This is when the Hiragana Learning Tool app can bring the Japanese world closer to you.

Hiragana Learning Tool – a multilingual app

The complete navigation and use of the Hiragana Learning Tool programme is supported in 12 world languages. Icons of their flags can be found in the user menu. With just a click on one of these icons, the app is shown in the selected language. All instructions and as well as translations of Japanese words and the meanings of phrases are presented to you in the language that you have chosen. That is how you can acquire new knowledge easier and much faster.

Hiragana Learning Tool – a professional method of learning

This learning programme in the form of an online app is the product of a professional team. It enables the user to gain practical and useful skills in a way that is pleasant and fun. The subject matter to be learnt is adjusted to the structure of the Hiragana and therefore also to the basics of the Japanese language. The themes in terms of the content deal with the Japanese way of life, culture, family and cuisine – as well as with phrases and wordplays in protocols for greetings, introductions and other customs.


Hiragana-Shichigosan

Hiragana – Japanese writing system

Hiragana is a basic Japanese phonetic alphabet. It is a syllabary writing system composed of 46 base  characters and 25 derivatives with diacritical signs as well as 33 combinations in which every sign has its own phonetic equivalent. It is also written in Rōmaji according to the James Curtis Hepburn‘s system and includes all Japanese phonemes. It enables writing and pronunciation of all Japanese words – and also Kanji characters. Hiragana plays a decisive role in the grammatical structure of the Japanese language.

Hiragana is written in symbols and it is therefore perceived as a pictorial world. These cute little figures trigger various associations, which may help us while we are training our memory. Hiragana Learning Tool leads us along a learning path from easy to hard tasks. At the beginning, we get to know base characters configuration and its interesting model (a-i-u-e-o). Then, we learn how to write/draw the characters, which is followed by listening to Nagisa Moritoki, PhD. Her pleasant interpretation of sounds never ceases to fascinate us, therefore, the training of pronunciation and repeating are extremely entertaining and effective. At this point, we can say that we speak Japanese.

Learning topics of the application Hiragana Learning Tool are selected in such a manner that we get to know words, customs and expressions from the everyday Japanese life. When we understand the concepts, it’s easier to memorize them. Let’s take an example from the culture: children’s celebration on 15 November. When children are seven, five and three years old, they attend a solemn ritual according to the Samurai tradition. This is a great celebration for the entire family.

しちごさん shichigosan: しち shichi “7”, go “5”, さん san “3” 🙂 see illustration/Anna Sangawa

Who is the Hiragana Learning Tool for?

The Hiragana Learning Tool is designed for all those who wish to become familiar with the Japanese language. It is also an excellent opportunity for those who wish to consolidate and enhance the language skills that they have already acquired. The Hiragana is a foundation on which one can easily continue to master the Japanese writing system. Since the Learning Tool is an application that has several modules, it enables an upgrading to the next level of learning – the Katakana, which is in the process of preparation right now. There, the characters are somewhat different, but the phonetics is the same. Within this project, a complete learning app is planned, so that it will also be upgraded to Kanji characters. This is how the Hiragana Learning Tool will achieve its ultimate goal and give its users the opportunity to learn Japanese with a complex approach.


Why is Hiragana Learning Tool an excellent choice

The Hiragana Learning Tool is a modern multimedia online app for smartphones, tablets and desktop computers.

Learning the Japanese Hiragana this way is very effective and fun, since you can select your own learning process and you can do so in twelve world languages.

The Hiragana Learning Tool app has three possible upgrades: Hiragana, Katakana and Kanji, which enables you to master Japanese gradually and reliably.

Store

Annual subscription for Web application Hiragana Learning Tool: 5.99 Eur.

Trial version (full capability, 7 days limited) is available.

  • Hiragana Learning Tool
  • 5.99 Eur/Year
  • Hiragana overview
  • Hiragana -> romaji
  • Romaji -> hiragana
  • Quick recap
  • Vocabulary
  • Phrases
  • Hiragana Workbook
  • Buy now

  • Hiragana Learning Tool – seven Days Trial Version
  • Free
  • Hiragana overview
  • Hiragana -> romaji
  • Romaji -> hiragana
  • Quick recap
  • Vocabulary
  • Phrases
  • Accept



Nagisa Moritoki Škof, Ph. D.
University of Ljubljana, Slovenia, Faculty of Arts

Nagisa Moritoki is a specialist in the field of Japanese linguistics and Language education and planning. She is a teaching member at the Department of Asian Studies, Faculty of Arts, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia, since 1995. Besides her work at the university, she likes jogging in nature, plays a traditional Japanese instrument and collaborates with other musicians.

Japanese language will open the door for a new world to you. Enjoy!Nagisa Moritoki Škof, Ph. D.


Klara Hrvatin, PhD
Doctor of Literature (Osaka University, Japan, Department of Musicology and Theatre Studies)
Master of Arts (Osaka University, Japan, Department of Musicology and Theatre Studies)
Bachelor of Musicology and Japanese Studies (Faculty of Arts in Ljubljana, Slovenia)

Expert for the Japanese culture and art. For ten years, she had been living in Japan where she completed her doctoral studies (at the Osaka University). Currently, she is employed as a researcher at the Department of Asian Studies at the Faculty of Arts in Ljubljana. In her free time, she likes to dance, play music, read and go for a walk in nature.


Anna Sangawa Hmeljak
High school for design and photography in Ljubljana, Slovenia.

Anna Sangawa Hmeljak is a 4th grade student at the High school for design and photography in Ljubljana.
She specialises in comics and illustrations. She has been drawing ever since she took hold of her first pencil and she is never going to stop.


Nejc Draganjec
Digitheca IT Solutions

Even though Nejc Draganjec is a molecular biologist, he found his passion for programming already in his teenage years. From then on, he has been participating in resolving many IT challenges, namely simulations of the atomic path in synchrotron accelerators and designing a mobile application for the international doctoral consortium, which facilitates diagnostics and standardizes prescription of medications. He especially loves bioinformatics and academic learning IT tools, for example the application Hiragana. In his spare time, he is engaged in photography and traveling (among all the places he has visited, Japan is still his favourite destination).

Code is poetry.WordPress


Fidele Vergan
Point Electronic d.o.o.

Fidele Vergan is a manager for electronic equipment development and technological applications at the company Point Electronic d.o.o. For over 20 years, he has been cooperating with the Japanese company Fuji Electric, and he is a specialist for the optimization of industrial processes. In his long-time career, he has created a number of innovations and improvements. He is an eternal enthusiast and motivator. His biggest obsession is the search for a solution which brings an idea to life.
In his mind, the meaning of life is creating and searching for the connection with the spiritual background of the human being. He is a master in traditional karate and a passionate cross-country cyclist.

In the story in front of you, he is the conceptual creator of the project and the leader of the team Hiragana Learning Tool. He is answering to the challenge of how to learn Hiragana in an easy and funny way if you are not Japanese.

His motto: There’s always a way to make the best of poor conditions.Fidele Vergan