平假名学习工具—一起说日语

此平假名学习工具为一款多媒体支持的日语学习应用程序。它能够非常有效地辅助用户了解和理解平假名——日语的基本语言结构。此应用程序以 Web 为基础,支持智能手机或平板电脑设备——当然也支持 PC。此平假名学习工具允许用户自行选择学习方法、方式和速度。在学习过程中,有十二种世界语言可供用户选择。这些有助于用户快速、有趣味地学习日语。

 

现在可以随时学日语啦

现在可以采用一种完全不同的方式确定专注于学习的时间了。只要您带着智能手机,就能随时访问此平假名学习工具。慢跑是记忆词汇或短语的理想时机。当您想要去散步或度假时,就能顺便学日语。但是,在乘火车旅行或乘坐地铁期间,使用平板电脑可能更加轻松自在。尤其是在飞机上,当需要连续坐数个小时时,更是如此。这时,这款平假名学习工具应用程序就能轻松带您近距离看“日语的世界”。

 

平假名学习工具—多语言应用程序

此平假名学习工具的导航和使用支持 12 种世界语言。它们的国旗图标见用户菜单。只需点击任一图标,即可以所选语言显示此应用程序。所有说明及日语单词的翻译和短语含义都将以您所选的语言显示。这样可大大提高新知识习得的便捷性和效率。

 

平假名学习工具—专业的学习方法

此学习课程采用在线应用程序的形式,由一支专业团队开发。方便用户轻松、愉快地获取许多实用技能。学习的题材根据平假名的结构以及基础日语知识进行调整设计。内容的主题涉及日本的生活方式、文化、家庭和饮食等方面——还涉及问候、介绍等风俗礼仪的短语和文字游戏。


平假名-Shichigosan

平假名 – 日语书写系统

平假名是基本的日语音标。它是一个由46个基本符号及25个带有区别记号的衍生体以及33个组合(在这些组合中,每个符号都有自身的同音词)组成的假名表书写系统。它还根据  James Curtis Hepburn 的系统以罗马字书写,且包含所有日语音素。它可支持所有日语文字以及汉字字符的书写和发音。平假名在日语的语法结构中发挥着决定性的作用。

平假名以象征性的图形显示,因此被视为如画的世界。可爱的小图形可触发诸多联想,有助于我们训练记忆力。平假名学习工具由浅入深,引导我们学习。开始时,我们需要了解基本的符号配置及其有趣的模式 (a-i-u-e-o)。然后,我们将学习书写/画出这些符号,之后听Nagisa Moritoki博士讲解。她那动听的关于发音的讲解会令我们着迷,因此,发音和重复训练将极具娱乐性,且效果极佳。这时,我们可以说我们讲日语。

应用的学习主题 平假名学习工具 进行挑选相关内容,以便我们能够了解日本人日常生活中使用的文字、习俗及表达。在理解概念后,将更易于记忆。让我们举一个文化方面的例子:在11月15日举行的儿童庆典。当孩子三岁, 五岁七岁时,根据武士传统,他们需要参加一个庄严的仪式。这对整个家庭来说都是非常隆重的庆典。

しちごさん shichigosan: しち shichi “7”, go “5”, さん san “3” 🙂 见插图/Anna Sangawa

平假名学习工具面向哪些人?

此平假名学习工具专门针对希望熟悉日语的所有人设计。同时还是巩固已学到的语言技巧的绝佳机会。平假名为日后继续学习日语书写系统奠定了良好的基础。此学习工具为一款包含多个模块的应用程序,支持升级至下一级别的学习——片假名——目前正在筹备阶段。其中的字符稍有不同,但发音相同。本项目计划开发一款完整的学习应用程序,因此还将支持升级至日本汉字字符。平假名学习工具 旨在通过这种方式实现其终极目标,并为用户提供全面综合地学习日语的机会。


平假名学习工具为什么是不二之选?

     

此平假名学习工具为一款现代化多媒体在线应用程序,支持智能手机、平板电脑和台式电脑。

通过这种方式学习日语平假名不仅高效实用,而且趣味十足,因为您可以自行选择学习过程,而且有十二种世界语言可供选择。

此平假名学习工具有三种升级方案:平假名、片假名和汉字,有助于您以循序渐进的方式掌握日语,绝对值得信赖。

商店

网络应用平假名学习工具的年度认购费:5.99欧元。

可提供试用版(全功能,仅限7天)。

  • Hiragana Learning Tool
  • 5.99 欧元/年
  • 平假名概览
  • 平假名  ->  罗马字
  • 罗马字  ->  平假名
  • 快速回顾
  • 词汇
  • 短语
  • 平假名练习簿
  • 立即购买

  • Hiragana Learning Tool – 七天试用版
  • 免费
  • 平假名概览
  • 平假名  ->  罗马字
  • 罗马字  ->  平假名
  • 快速回顾
  • 词汇
  • 短语
  • 接受



Nagisa Moritoki Škof,博士
卢布尔雅那大学艺术学院

Nagisa Moritoki是日本语言和语言教育及规划领域的专家。自1995年起,她就任教于斯洛文尼亚卢布尔雅那大学艺术学院亚洲研究系。除了在大学任教外,她还深入研究该领域,玩日本传统乐器,并与其他音乐家合作。

日语将为您打开通往新世界的大门。请享受学习的乐趣!Nagisa Moritoki Škof, Ph. D.


Klara Hrvatin, 博士
文学博士(大阪大学音乐学和戏剧研究系)
艺术硕士(大阪大学音乐学和戏剧研究系)
音乐学和日本研究学士(卢布尔雅那艺术学院)

日本文化与艺术专家十年来,她一直住在日本,并在日本(大阪大学)完成了她的博士学位。目前,她在卢布尔雅那艺术学院亚洲研究系担任研究员。在她业余时间,她喜欢跳舞、玩音乐、阅读和漫步于大自然中。


Anna Sangawa Hmeljak
卢布尔雅那设计与摄影中学

Anna Sangawa Hmeljak是卢布尔雅那设计与摄影中学的四年级学生。
她专长于漫画和插画。她从拿起第一支铅笔之时就开始了画画,从未停止。


Nejc Draganjec
Digitheca IT 解决方案

虽然从接受的教育来看,Nejc Draganjec是一位分子生物学家,但他从十几岁开始就发现了自己对编程的热情。从那时起,他就参与到为许多IT难题寻找解决方案的行动之中,即,模拟同步加速器的原子路径,为国际医生协会设计移动应用,这有助诊断及实现开方标准化。他尤其喜欢生物信息学和文化教育IT工具(例如,应用程序Hiragana)。在他的业余时间,他会进行摄影和旅行(在他游览过的所有地方当中,日本仍是他最喜欢的旅游目的地)。

代码是诗。WordPress


Fidele Vergan
Point Electronic d.o.o.

Fidele Vergan是Point Electronic d.o.o.公司的电子设备和技术应用开发经理。他20多年来一直与日本公司富士电机株式会社合作,他是工业流程优化领域的专家。在他多年的职业生涯中,他已经带来许多创新和改进。他是一位永恒的爱好者和倡导者。他的最大爱好是寻找解决方案,将理念转变为现实。

他认为,生命的意义在于创造及寻找与人类精神的联系。他是传统空手道大师和越野自行车的爱好者。

而在您面前,他是项目概念的创造者以及»平假名学习工具«团队的领导。他为解决如何帮助非日本人以轻松有趣的方式学习平假名的问题提供了答案。

他的座右铭:哪怕条件再差,始终有方法充分发挥它们的作用。Fidele Vergan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Nagisa Moritoki Škof,博士
卢布尔雅那大学艺术学院

Nagisa Moritoki是日本语言和语言教育及规划领域的专家。自1995年起,她就任教于斯洛文尼亚卢布尔雅那大学艺术学院亚洲研究系。除了在大学任教外,她还深入研究该领域,玩日本传统乐器,并与其他音乐家合作。

日语将为您打开通往新世界的大门。请享受学习的乐趣!

Klara Hrvatin, 博士
文学博士(大阪大学音乐学和戏剧研究系)
艺术硕士(大阪大学音乐学和戏剧研究系)
音乐学和日本研究学士(卢布尔雅那艺术学院)

日本文化与艺术专家十年来,她一直住在日本,并在日本(大阪大学)完成了她的博士学位。目前,她在卢布尔雅那艺术学院亚洲研究系担任研究员。在她业余时间,她喜欢跳舞、玩音乐、阅读和漫步于大自然中。

Anna Sangawa Hmeljak
卢布尔雅那设计与摄影中学

Anna Sangawa Hmeljak是卢布尔雅那设计与摄影中学的四年级学生。
她专长于漫画和插画。她从拿起第一支铅笔之时就开始了画画,从未停止。

Nejc Draganjec
Digitheca IT 解决方案

虽然从接受的教育来看,Nejc Draganjec是一位分子生物学家,但他从十几岁开始就发现了自己对编程的热情。从那时起,他就参与到为许多IT难题寻找解决方案的行动之中,即,模拟同步加速器的原子路径,为国际医生协会设计移动应用,这有助诊断及实现开方标准化。他尤其喜欢生物信息学和文化教育IT工具(例如,应用程序Hiragana)。在他的业余时间,他会进行摄影和旅行(在他游览过的所有地方当中,日本仍是他最喜欢的旅游目的地)。

代码是诗。

Fidele Vergan
Point Electronic d.o.o.

Fidele Vergan是Point Electronic d.o.o.公司的电子设备和技术应用开发经理。他20多年来一直与日本公司富士电机株式会社合作,他是工业流程优化领域的专家。在他多年的职业生涯中,他已经带来许多创新和改进。他是一位永恒的爱好者和倡导者。他的最大爱好是寻找解决方案,将理念转变为现实。

他认为,生命的意义在于创造及寻找与人类精神的联系。他是传统空手道大师和越野自行车的爱好者。

而在您面前,他是项目概念的创造者以及»平假名学习工具«团队的领导。他为解决如何帮助非日本人以轻松有趣的方式学习平假名的问题提供了答案。

 

他的座右铭:哪怕条件再差,始终有方法充分发挥它们的作用。

Hiragana Learning Tool – Let’s speak Japanese

The Hiragana Learning Tool is a multimedia supported app for learning Japanese. It is an extremely effective learning aid for getting to know and understanding the Hiragana, the basic structure of the Japanese language. This web-based application is available for smartphones or tablet devices – and of course also for PCs. The Hiragana Learning Tool works in a way that the users themselves select the method, way and speed of learning. They have the possibility of choosing among twelve world languages to be used in their learning process. All of this enables them to learn Japanese quickly and with lots of fun.

Japanese can now be studied at any given moment

The time that one intends to dedicate to learning can be determined in a completely independent way. Whenever you have your smartphone with you, you have access to the Hiragana Learning Tool. Jogging is an ideal opportunity for memorizing vocabulary or phrases. Japanese can be learnt in passing, when you go for a stroll or on holiday. But using a tablet can be much more comfortable on train journeys or subway rides. And especially on a plane, when one has to sit for several hours. This is when the Hiragana Learning Tool app can bring the Japanese world closer to you.

Hiragana Learning Tool – a multilingual app

The complete navigation and use of the Hiragana Learning Tool programme is supported in 12 world languages. Icons of their flags can be found in the user menu. With just a click on one of these icons, the app is shown in the selected language. All instructions and as well as translations of Japanese words and the meanings of phrases are presented to you in the language that you have chosen. That is how you can acquire new knowledge easier and much faster.

Hiragana Learning Tool – a professional method of learning

This learning programme in the form of an online app is the product of a professional team. It enables the user to gain practical and useful skills in a way that is pleasant and fun. The subject matter to be learnt is adjusted to the structure of the Hiragana and therefore also to the basics of the Japanese language. The themes in terms of the content deal with the Japanese way of life, culture, family and cuisine – as well as with phrases and wordplays in protocols for greetings, introductions and other customs.


Hiragana-Shichigosan

Hiragana – Japanese writing system

Hiragana is a basic Japanese phonetic alphabet. It is a syllabary writing system composed of 46 base  characters and 25 derivatives with diacritical signs as well as 33 combinations in which every sign has its own phonetic equivalent. It is also written in Rōmaji according to the James Curtis Hepburn‘s system and includes all Japanese phonemes. It enables writing and pronunciation of all Japanese words – and also Kanji characters. Hiragana plays a decisive role in the grammatical structure of the Japanese language.

Hiragana is written in symbols and it is therefore perceived as a pictorial world. These cute little figures trigger various associations, which may help us while we are training our memory. Hiragana Learning Tool leads us along a learning path from easy to hard tasks. At the beginning, we get to know base characters configuration and its interesting model (a-i-u-e-o). Then, we learn how to write/draw the characters, which is followed by listening to Nagisa Moritoki, PhD. Her pleasant interpretation of sounds never ceases to fascinate us, therefore, the training of pronunciation and repeating are extremely entertaining and effective. At this point, we can say that we speak Japanese.

Learning topics of the application Hiragana Learning Tool are selected in such a manner that we get to know words, customs and expressions from the everyday Japanese life. When we understand the concepts, it’s easier to memorize them. Let’s take an example from the culture: children’s celebration on 15 November. When children are seven, five and three years old, they attend a solemn ritual according to the Samurai tradition. This is a great celebration for the entire family.

しちごさん shichigosan: しち shichi “7”, go “5”, さん san “3” 🙂 see illustration/Anna Sangawa

Who is the Hiragana Learning Tool for?

The Hiragana Learning Tool is designed for all those who wish to become familiar with the Japanese language. It is also an excellent opportunity for those who wish to consolidate and enhance the language skills that they have already acquired. The Hiragana is a foundation on which one can easily continue to master the Japanese writing system. Since the Learning Tool is an application that has several modules, it enables an upgrading to the next level of learning – the Katakana, which is in the process of preparation right now. There, the characters are somewhat different, but the phonetics is the same. Within this project, a complete learning app is planned, so that it will also be upgraded to Kanji characters. This is how the Hiragana Learning Tool will achieve its ultimate goal and give its users the opportunity to learn Japanese with a complex approach.


Why is Hiragana Learning Tool an excellent choice

The Hiragana Learning Tool is a modern multimedia online app for smartphones, tablets and desktop computers.

Learning the Japanese Hiragana this way is very effective and fun, since you can select your own learning process and you can do so in twelve world languages.

The Hiragana Learning Tool app has three possible upgrades: Hiragana, Katakana and Kanji, which enables you to master Japanese gradually and reliably.

Store

Annual subscription for Web application Hiragana Learning Tool: 5.99 Eur.

Trial version (full capability, 7 days limited) is available.

  • Hiragana Learning Tool
  • 5.99 Eur/Year
  • Hiragana overview
  • Hiragana -> romaji
  • Romaji -> hiragana
  • Quick recap
  • Vocabulary
  • Phrases
  • Hiragana Workbook
  • Buy now

  • Hiragana Learning Tool – seven Days Trial Version
  • Free
  • Hiragana overview
  • Hiragana -> romaji
  • Romaji -> hiragana
  • Quick recap
  • Vocabulary
  • Phrases
  • Accept



Nagisa Moritoki Škof, Ph. D.
University of Ljubljana, Slovenia, Faculty of Arts

Nagisa Moritoki is a specialist in the field of Japanese linguistics and Language education and planning. She is a teaching member at the Department of Asian Studies, Faculty of Arts, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia, since 1995. Besides her work at the university, she likes jogging in nature, plays a traditional Japanese instrument and collaborates with other musicians.

Japanese language will open the door for a new world to you. Enjoy!Nagisa Moritoki Škof, Ph. D.


Klara Hrvatin, PhD
Doctor of Literature (Osaka University, Japan, Department of Musicology and Theatre Studies)
Master of Arts (Osaka University, Japan, Department of Musicology and Theatre Studies)
Bachelor of Musicology and Japanese Studies (Faculty of Arts in Ljubljana, Slovenia)

Expert for the Japanese culture and art. For ten years, she had been living in Japan where she completed her doctoral studies (at the Osaka University). Currently, she is employed as a researcher at the Department of Asian Studies at the Faculty of Arts in Ljubljana. In her free time, she likes to dance, play music, read and go for a walk in nature.


Anna Sangawa Hmeljak
High school for design and photography in Ljubljana, Slovenia.

Anna Sangawa Hmeljak is a 4th grade student at the High school for design and photography in Ljubljana.
She specialises in comics and illustrations. She has been drawing ever since she took hold of her first pencil and she is never going to stop.


Nejc Draganjec
Digitheca IT Solutions

Even though Nejc Draganjec is a molecular biologist, he found his passion for programming already in his teenage years. From then on, he has been participating in resolving many IT challenges, namely simulations of the atomic path in synchrotron accelerators and designing a mobile application for the international doctoral consortium, which facilitates diagnostics and standardizes prescription of medications. He especially loves bioinformatics and academic learning IT tools, for example the application Hiragana. In his spare time, he is engaged in photography and traveling (among all the places he has visited, Japan is still his favourite destination).

Code is poetry.WordPress


Fidele Vergan
Point Electronic d.o.o.

Fidele Vergan is a manager for electronic equipment development and technological applications at the company Point Electronic d.o.o. For over 20 years, he has been cooperating with the Japanese company Fuji Electric, and he is a specialist for the optimization of industrial processes. In his long-time career, he has created a number of innovations and improvements. He is an eternal enthusiast and motivator. His biggest obsession is the search for a solution which brings an idea to life.
In his mind, the meaning of life is creating and searching for the connection with the spiritual background of the human being. He is a master in traditional karate and a passionate cross-country cyclist.

In the story in front of you, he is the conceptual creator of the project and the leader of the team Hiragana Learning Tool. He is answering to the challenge of how to learn Hiragana in an easy and funny way if you are not Japanese.

His motto: There’s always a way to make the best of poor conditions.Fidele Vergan